Sermons

Sunday, March 15

Rooted--Not just a Dressing Room

Colossians 3:15–17

Sunday, March 8

Rooted

Sunday, March 1

Sunday Service

Colossians 3:5–11

Sunday, February 23

Rooted --Head in the Clouds

Sunday, February 16

FRESH---CHURCH

Sunday, February 9

Fresh--Perspective

Sunday, February 2

Fresh--Mission

Sunday, January 19

Fresh--Courage

Joshua

Sunday, January 12

Fresh--The Word

Acts 18:9–10

Sunday, January 5

Fresh---Worship

Isaiah

View all
Dwell App



Please enjoy this FREE Bible listening app now through June 1st.


https://dwellapp.io/signup/with/4d3z4c